Suburban Sprawl Music



Out of Print

Also Available:
No Plants, Just A...
No Plants Just An...
Heavy Meadows
Heavy Meadows (Li...
Admiral Airwave 7...
Entropy" - Anatha...
Target Logo T-Shirt
Lion T-Shirt
2005 Tour Exclusi...
Red Finger Shirt
Birds Shirt

"Self Titled EP"

     Debut Javelins EP. Recorded in a big, dirty house in Grand Rapids, MI as a 5-piece band (previous members: Ryan Williams and Johnny Lewis). Also featuring Scott Allen on keyboards. Time signatures, ambulance drivers, shout outs to Drew Carey theme songs, etc.

1. "Breaking Bottles, Breaking Hearts"  
2. "Pirate Song"  
3. "So Asian"  
4. "Escapo"  
5. "Go Go Goblin"  

Javelins - Hi-Res Photo

- Hi-Res Band Photo
- Hi-Res Band Photo 2
- Bio / One-Sheet (pdf)

More Info:
- Website
- Myspace
- Contact

    Matt Rickle
    Julian Wettlin
    Matt Howard